top of page
Search

Release Announcement: The Endless Walk by Rohit Sawant

Silent Motorist Media is excited to announce our first trade publication since Hymns of Abomination and our first full-scale single-author publication ever, The Endless Walk by Rohit Sawant. This is Sawant’s debut collection, a delicious helping of strong classic horror with more than an occasional seasoning of weird fiction. Without a doubt, this collection will appeal to fans of everything dark, strange, and uncanny.


The Endless Walk’s release date is March 30th, 2024. A link for preorders on Amazon should be up soon, and it will be posted here as soon as it’s available. In the meantime, check out the beautiful cover art by Don Noble.


Advanced praise for The Endless Walk:


“I devoured Rohit Sawant’s The Endless Walk, which introduces a powerful new voice in horror. These stories skillfully navigate the strange boundary between the familiar and unfamiliar with depth and precision, offering up a variety of unique gems that all display Sawant’s singular and compelling voice. . . a must-read author who will appeal to fans of Thomas Ligotti, Christi Nogle, and other masters of the short form.” —Jo Kaplan, author of It Will Just Be Us 


“A rich collection of tales from the place where weird fiction intersects with horror, The Endless Walk is filled with a variety of nightmarish realities, unforgettable images, and chilling omens. I enjoy Sawant's precise and vivid prose as much as the lingering disquiet of these stories.” —Christi Nogle, author of The Best of Our Past, the Worst of Our Future




23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page